Pool supplies

Everything you need for a clean and healthy pool

Better Pools supplies quality products, offers top quality service, and delivers expert advice on all aspects of pool care and maintenance. Our extensive product range features Australia’s leading and most trusted brands. With our detailed knowledge and advice, your swimming pool will stay sparklingly clean and hygienic all year round.

Pumps, filters, cleaners, chlorinators. We carry a complete and up-to-date range of quality swimming pool equipment and accessories. Read on to view our extensive range of pool supplies.

Pool Supplies, Pool Supplies, Better Pool & Irrigation Supplies | Pool Shop Maitland

Get up to $150 cashback* this Summer when you purchase any eligible Zodiac pool cleaner!

*Terms and Conditions apply. Promotional period starts 15th October 2022 and ends 15th December 2022.

Best selling products

Please note our shop will be operating with different hours this weekend:

Friday 26 January (Australia Day) – Closed

Saturday 27 January – 9am – 1pm

Sunday 28 January – Closed

Our Holiday Trading Hours

Monday 25 December (Christmas Day) – Closed

Tuesday 26 December (Boxing Day) – Closed

Wednesday 27 December – 8.30am – 4pm

Thursday 28 December – 8.30am – 4pm

Friday 29 December – 8.30am – 4pm

Saturday 30 December – 9am – 12pm

Sunday 31 December – Closed

Monday 1 January (New Year’s Day) – Closed